Dagens låt!

LA Girls - Jupiter Rising

prada bag, gucci shoes, louie V, jimmy choos
prada bag, gucci shoes, louie V, jimmy choos
prada bag, gucci shoes, louie V, jimmy choos
Yeah, back in it again
Lemme tell you bout the city I reside in
When the girls are fun fashion and they let you know whats happenin
my roads is the L.A. scene where them girls walk around in Dolce jeans
Yall know what i really need, if you got that cream and you livin the dream
Not to say that I aint that way but I aint that way 'less you got them funs
Belmont to the Roosevelt, lets drink all day while under the sun

LA, LA, can I have it like that?
Mr. Nezey, you got it like that!
GAH, VILL TILL USA!!!!
Låten handlar ju om mig ;) hahahaha närrå

Kommentarer



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback